Caldwell County



Jim Munday

President Elect

Ron Lackey


Ron Lackey


Bob Greene

Secretary/ Treasurer

Janice Moses

Caldwell County Fair Board of Directors

Bob Greene, Jim Munday, Jim Barlowe, John Cassavaugh, Ron Lackey, Scott Triplett, Janice Moses, Bill Taylor, Kim Hefner & Revonda Cassavaugh

Miss Teen Caldwell County Pageant Committee

Nancy Haigh, Susan Greene, Sandy Barlowe, Pam Annas, Leslie Williams, Judy Cline & Nancy Campbell

2014 Officers & Directors

Jim Barlowe, John Cassavaugh, Bob Greene, Ron Lackey, Scott Triplett, Shane Ellison, Bill Taylor, Kim Hefner, Jim Munday, Janice Moses & Revonda Cassavaugh

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.